Conway The Machine Delivers ‘From King To A GOD (Deluxe)’

Conway The Machine has dropped off the deluxe version of his latest full-length release, From King To A GOD.

The 19-track album includes five brand new tracks — three solo cuts entitled “Raw Oysters,” “Ameenah’s Van” and “Serena Vs Venus,” plus appearances from his Drumwork Label artists Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius on “Stefon Diggs” and “Crack in the Ninety’s.”

From King To A GOD is billed as the Griselda titan’s most diverse project so far, and its original release featured the likes of Freddie Gibbs on “Seen Everything But Jesus,” Westside Gunn and Benny The Butcher on “Spurs 3,” Hit-Boy on “Fear of GOD” and Method Man, The Alchemist and Daringer on “Lemon.”

“Typically, when I create an album, I tend to focus on being the best rapper and having the best bars. With From King To A GOD, I wanted to show growth; how much I’ve grown as an artist and how much I’ve grown as a man,” Conway The Machine said in a previous statement. “I wanted to showcase versatility and show people that I’m not a one trick pony. I feel like this album is not only arguably one of my best albums ever, but it is also the perfect appetizer to get my fans ready for my Shady Records debut God Don’t Make Mistakes.”

Stream Conway The Machine’s From King To A GOD (Deluxe) on Spotify and Apple Music.

In related news, Griselda Records is set to debut its feature film CONFLICTED.

Click here to view full gallery at HYPEBEAST